Contact Us

NESTAR HOUSING LOGO

3355 E. Gage Ave., Huntington Park, CA 90255

Phone: 323-835-6880

Fax: 323-835-6883

Martin Nava, CEO – mnava@newstarthc.org

Juan Rico, Plant Manager – jrico@newstarthc.org

Angie Chavez, Asset Manager – achavez@newstarthc.org

Rafael Alfaro, Accountant – ralfaro@newstarthc.org

Nancy Pantoja, Office Manager – npantoja@newstarthc.org

Raquel Salazar, Apartment Manager – rsalazar@newstarthc.org

Jesse Fuentes, Maintenance – jfuentes@newstarthc.org

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: